Make with Me

The next “Make with Me” live event will be broadcast here tonight (Tuesday July 18) at 7p ET/4p PT/11pm UTC  with a related chat. You can watch it live here and participate in the chat room discussion.

The Make with Me archives can be found here.

Chat during the Make with Me:

(If you’d like to have the chat in a separate window, you can use the link https://tlk.io/clmooc)