Twitter chats

Weekly Twitter chats take place on Thursdays at 4p PT/7p ET/11p UTC with the hashtag #CLMOOC. If you are new to Twitter or Twitter chats, see our Getting Started with Twitter and Twitter Chats resource.

And here are links to the archived Storify versions:

And some other CLMOOC related Storifies: