Make with Me

“Make with Me” live events will be broadcast here every Tuesday during CLMOOC at 4p PT/7p ET/11p UTC alongside a related chat.

The Make with Me archives can be found here.

Chat during the Make with Me:

(If you’d like to have the chat in a separate window, you can use the link https://tlk.io/clmooc)